Upcoming Shows

11am PST – 1pm CST – 2pm EST – 7pm UK – 8pm CET

A click on the images lets you time travel directly to the stream.


Tuesday 12/1 – Open Lines

‘Call my Skype @ WiD? Podcast


Wednesday 12/2 – Philip Kinsella

1:30pm PST – 4:30pm EST – 9:30pm UK – 10:30pm CET

‘YOU – The Public Deceived’


Listen live on YouTube – or on all the Podcast apps out there after the show!

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube